More New Federal Gun Control Legislation Introduced

Yesterday was the first day that the House of Representatives was back in session since January 4th. Four more gun control bills were introduced to go with the nine other bills that were already introduced on the 3rd of January.

I have listed the bills below in order of their introduction along with their sponsor and the bills working title.

HR 226 – Rosa DeLauro (D-CT)
Co-sponsor: Raul Grijalva (D-AZ)
To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to allow a credit against tax
for surrendering to authorities certain assault weapons.

Referred to the House Judiciary Committee

HR 227– Theodore Deutch (D-FL)
Gerald Connolly (D-VA)
Mike Quigley (D-IL)
To establish a gun buyback grant program. 
Referred to the House Judiciary Committee

HR 236 – James Langevin (D-RI)
Matthew Cartwright (D-PA)
David Cicilline (D-RI)
Raul Grijalva (D-AZ)
Bobby Rush (D-IL)
Louise Slaughter (D-NY)
Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)
To ensure greater accountability by licensed firearms dealers. 
Referred to the House Judiciary Committee

HR 238 – Grace Meng (D-NY)
To amend chapter 44 of title 18, United States Code, to restrict the
ability of a person whose Federal license to import, manufacture, or
deal in firearms has been revoked, whose application to renew such a
license has been denied, or who has received a license revocation or
renewal denial notice, to transfer business inventory firearms, and for
other purposes.  

Referred to the House Judiciary Committee

The Government Printing Office has not received the text for any of these bills. The last bill listed – HR 238 – would seem to be identical to HR 93 introduced by Rep. David Cicilline (D-RI).